Contact Us

Contact Us Form

Worldwide Offices

USA Sales Offices

International

North America

South America

Central America

Caribbean

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Asia

Oceania

Africa

Canada

Mexico

USA

Kramer Electronics USA, Inc Headquarters

6 Route 173 West
Clinton NJ 08809

Email:  info@kramerus.com
Tel:  (908) 735-0018
(888) 275-6311
After Hours: 
Fax:  (908) 735-0515
Web:  www.kramerus.com

 

USA Northeast Regional Office

CT, MA, ME, NH, Upstate NY, RI, VT

Regional Sales Manager
Tom Conforti, CTS

Email:  tconforti@kramerus.com
Tel:  (908) 735-1070

 

USA Middle Atlantic Regional Office

DE, MD, NJ, NYC / LI, Eastern PA, VA, Wash DC

Regional Sales Manager
Tom Conforti, CTS

Email:  tconforti@kramerus.com
Tel:  (908) 735-1070

 

USA Southeast Regional Office

FL, GA, NC, SC, TN

Regional Sales Manager
Will Smart, CTS

Email:  wsmart@kramerus.com
Tel:  (908) 894-2222

 

USA South Regional Office

AL, AR, LA, MS

Regional Sales Manager
Will Smart, CTS

Email:  wsmart@kramerus.com
Tel:  (908) 894-2222

 

USA Central Regional Office

IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, Western PA, SD, WI, WV

Regional Sales Manager
Dave Goldsmith, CTS

Email:  dgoldsmith@kramerus.com
Tel:  908-894-0962

 

USA Southwest Regional Office

Southern CA, Southern NV, HI

Regional Sales Manager
Paul Bogan, CTS-I

Email:  pbogan@kramerus.com
Tel:  714-879-8787

 

USA South Central Regional Office

AZ, NM, TX, OK, CO

Regional Sales Manager
Andres Garcia, CTS

Email:  agarcia@kramerus.com
Tel:  908-238-2265 (O)
623-238-1054 (C)

 

USA Northwest Regional Office

AK, Northern CA, ID, MT, Northern NV, OR, UT, WA

Paul Bogan, CTS-I

Email:  pbogan@kramerus.com
Tel:  714-879-8787

 

Sierra Video Headquarters

PO Box 2462
Grass Valley,CA, 95945

Email:  info@sierravideo.com
Tel:  (530) 478-1000
(888) 275-6311
After Hours: 
Fax:  (530) 478-1700
Web:  www.sierravideo.com

 

USA Sierra Video Sales Office

National Sales Support Manager
Chris Santos

Email:  csantos@kramerus.com
Tel:  (530) 478-1000